Quintessence with Source Symphony (Portals 5-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed February 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Quintessence with Source Symphony (Portals 5-9) is music that is pure transformation. Each portal in the quintessence gives you a different flavor and expansion as you evolve in the oneness of the quintessence energy. The magic of Portals 5 through 9 – the quintessence – gives the opportunity to shine the creative and transformational light to your soul. You evolve and your light shines more and brighter each time the alchemy from the source aligns with the transformative energy of the quintessence and your soul becomes renewed again and again. Your soul gets refreshed again and again. Your soul becomes more again and again.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

Quintessence with Source Symphony (Portals 5-9) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

Music from the Quintessence with Source Symphony (Portals 5-9) can also be found on:

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Quintessence with Source Symphony (Portals 5-9)  4:51:39  
01. All Is Connected – Portal 5
51:47 $9.99
02. Illuminated Energy – Portal 6
1:00:23 $9.99
03. Open Gateways – Portal 7
   38:18 $9.99
       New Beginning – Portal 7
33:30 both Portal 7 pieces sold as one
04. Easy Moving – Portal 8
59:15 $9.99
05. Breathing in Harmony – Portal 9
   48:28 $9.99


Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program