A Ceiling of Five Starlights Symphony (Portals 5-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed December 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

A Ceiling of Five Starlights Symphony (Portals 5-9) is music that helps you be with the non-forceful energy, the sparkling threads, that come through Portals 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9. When these portals align themselves to shine with the starlight in the sky, it creates transformation for you and the world around you.

Every New Equations Music symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

A Ceiling of Five Starlights Symphony (Portals 5-9) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
A Ceiling of Five Starlights Symphony (Portals 5-9) 1:03:55 $9.99


gold button View Cart dark font smallest flat 72dpi no musical note

Return to Symphonies






Join our affiliate program