Certified Teachers

New Equations Certified Teachers and Soultype® Instructors are members of the New Equations Advanced Training Organization. Only members of the New Equations Advanced Training Organization are qualified to teach New Equations. 

  • New Equations Certified Teachers and New Equations Soultype Instructors are always current with the ongoing training and developments in New Equations; they are qualified and certified to present and teach New Equations.  
  • New Equations Certified Soultype Instructors have the additional qualification of being certified to Soultype®.

 

NEW EQUATIONS SOULTYPE® INSTRUCTOR

Europe

Siv Roland Certified New Equations Teacher photo 150x180Siv Roland

Oslo, Norway

(47) 917-93-339

siv@newequationsmusic.com

webpage

 

 

 

NEW EQUATIONS CERTIFIED TEACHERS AND ASSISTANT TEACHERS

Europe and Africa

Linda CostaLinda Costa, Assistant Teacher

Stellenbosch, South Africa

linda@olivesinfact.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Hull photo teacher webpage 150x180 L3Lynn Hull

Mazerolles, Hautes Pyrenees, France

(44) 7793017194

lynn@stillpointassociates.com

 

 

 

 

Kaja Magnussen New Equations Certified Teacher photo 150x180Kaja Magnussen

Vestby, Garder, Norway

(47) 913-12616

kajamagnussen@me.com
www.kmconsulting.no

 

 

 

 

Ann Stevenson photo teacher webpage 150x180 A14Ann Stevenson

Falkirk, Scotland, UK

(44) 781-309-2678

ann@stillpointassociates.com

 

 

 

 

Eleri ThomasEleri Thomas, Assistant Teacher

Aberystwyth, Wales, UK

eleri.thomas37@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Japan

Mary Tadokoro New Equations Certified teacher photo 150x180Mary Tadokoro, Assistant Teacher

Mitaka-shi, Tokyo, Japan

(81) 422-47-9578

mtadokoro@mac.com

 

 

 

 

Namiko Yoneda New Equations Certified Teachers photo crop 2Namiko Yoneda

Saitama-ken Saitama-shi, Japan

(81) -48-678-8952

st9nancy@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

East Coast USA

Kay Dundorf New Equations Certified Teacher photoKay Dundorf

Bronx, NY, USA

718-601-2295

kaydundorf@newequations.com

 

 

 

 

Gerina Gaffney New Equations Certified Teacher photo 150x180Gerina Gaffney

Littleton, MA USA

978-486-8156

gerinagaffney@att.net

 

 

 

 

Phoebe Whipple New Equations Certified Teacher 150x180 photoPhoebe Whipple

Cumberland, ME, USA

207 415-2541

pwhippL2@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Mid West USA

Mary Cayan New Equations Certified Teacher photo 150x180Mary Cayan

Minneapolis, MN, USA

612-247-7258

artoflifemc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Mike Fricke New Equations Certified Teacher photo 150x180 B&WMike Fricke

Burnsville, MN, USA

612-282-9065

magikfricke8@msn.com

 

 

 

 

Theresa Fricke New Equations Certified Teacher photo 150x180 B&WTheresa Fricke

Burnsville, MN, USA

952-292-9138

fricke.theresa4@gmail.com
www.theresafricke.com

 

 

 

 

Sue Reading New Equations Teacher photo 150x180 B&WSue Reading, Assistant Teacher

Edina, MN, USA

suereading@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Mary CarbonneauMary Carbonneau, Assistant Teacher

Minnetonka, MN, USA

612-396-8228

carbonneau.mary@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

West Coast USA

Laurel Avery New Equations Certified Teacher photo 150x180Laurel Avery

San Anselmo, CA, USA

410-991-2182

laurelelaine@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Anita Costa New Equations Certified Teacher photoAnita Costa

Danville, CA, USA

650-315-3045

akcosta@mac.com

 

 

 

 

Myrna Jones New Equations Certified TeacherMyrna Jones

Concord, CA, USA

925 672-7442

coachmj88@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Jenna ToveyJenna Tovey

Los Angeles, CA, USA

jenna@newequations.com

 

 

 

 

 

Hillary Werhane New Equations Certified Teacher photoHillary Werhane

Petaluma, CA, USA

707-888-7604

hillarywerhane@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share
Join our affiliate program