Elements with Source Symphony (Portals 1-4)

Music performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Elements with Source Symphony (Portals 1-4) Portal 1 is fire, Portal 2 is water, Portal 3 is air, Portal 4 is earth: how would it be if the brilliance of each of these elements could be part of you? How would it be if you moved connected and balanced with each of these four energies? This music gives you that opportunity, as it is aligned to the four first Forces of Nature. It gives you new energy to align and be with the magic of the elements and be in relation with the elements as you move into the world with your soul gift to give to everyone. You see and you meet with the energy and purity of Portals 1 through 4 – the four elements.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

Elements with Source Symphony (Portals 1-4) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

Elements with Source Symphony (Portals 1-4) has four movements, each approximately 1 hour in length.

Music from the Elements with Source Symphony can also be found on:

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Elements with Source Symphony (Portals 1-4) 4:01:23  
01. Fire – Portal 1
1:02:05 $9.99
02. Water – Portal 2
      53:51 $9.99
03. Air – Portal 3
    1:04:40 $9.99
04. Earth – Portal 4
  1:00:47 $9.99

Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program