Home Events NEATO NEATO – Video Call
A group of NEATO students against a white backdrop

NEATO – Video Call

9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST
18:30 CEST / 17:30 BST / 22:00 IST

The New Equations Advanced Training Organization (NEATO) members from around the world meet over video to connect and deepen their Soultype wisdom.

These calls are open and free for everyone in the Advanced Training Organization.

Anyone who has completed the Soultyping Program is eligible to join the Advanced Training Organization. You can learn more and get started on our website!

For more information about this event, contact Siv at siv@newequations.com

Date

Aug 31 2022

Time

PST
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 31 2022
  • Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Category

Organizer

New Equations
Email
siv@newequations.com
Website
http://newequations.com

Featured Product

Recently Viewed Products

 

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.