Home Events NEATO Weekend
NEATO students doing an exercise

NEATO Weekend

9:00 – 11:00 AM PST / 12:00 – 2:00 PM EST /
17:00 – 19:00 BST / 18:00 – 20:00 CET

A weekend gathering for everyone in the New Equations Advanced Training Organization!

For three days we will meet for two hours on zoom – you are welcome to join for as many or as few days as you would like. We had originally planned to meet in person in Oslo, but we have switched to Zoom because of Covid-19.

💫Professional Spirituality💫

New Equations gives an opportunity to profoundly feel and see the physical expressions of the soul. We call this Professional Spirituality because it is visible, concrete, and not connected to belief systems or ideas.

We look forward to our meetings and to move forward together in the strength and light of our soul. New Equations is about the wisdom of the nine Soultypes.

If you would like to join us for these gatherings but are not in the Advanced Training Organization, you can learn more and get started on our website!

For more information about this event, contact Siv at siv@newequations.com

Date

Nov 20 2020
Expired!

Time

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 20 2020
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Category

Organizer

New Equations
Email
siv@newequations.com
Website
http://newequations.com

Featured Product

Recently Viewed Products

 

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *