Home Events NECS – Video Call
Laurel sitting in front of her artwork

NECS – Video Call

9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST
18:30 CET / 17:30 BST 

The New Creative Soul (NECS) video calls are for all of the students in the Level 3 – New Equations Creative Soul track, and the Level 4 – New Equations Spiritual Research track, in the Advanced Training Organization. These calls focus on a new kind of creativity, leadership, and research, that the world hasn’t seen before.

If you would like more information about the New Equations Advanced Training Organization, you can learn more and get started on our website!

For more information about this event, contact Siv at siv@newequations.com

Date

Mar 02 2022

Time

9:30 am - 11:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 02 2022
  • Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Category

Organizer

New Equations
Email
siv@newequations.com
Website
http://newequations.com

Featured Product

Recently Viewed Products

 

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *