Home Events NESP – Video Call
Woman doing Spiritual Posture in Nature

NESP – Video Call

10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST
19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 2:00AM JST

Join the New Equations community for the New Equations Spiritual Postures (NESP)! Doing the Spiritual Postures together creates a wonderful connection to the other people on the call and to the world.

Anyone who is in the New Equations Advanced Training Organization, or is in, or has completed, the Soultyping Program, is welcome to join! If you are not yet signed up for the Soultyping Program and would like to join us on these calls, you can sign up and learn more here.

For more information about this event, contact Siv at siv@newequations.com

Date

Dec 01 2020

Time

PST
10:00 am - 10:30 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 01 2020
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Category

Organizer

New Equations
Email
siv@newequations.com
Website
http://newequations.com

Featured Product

Recently Viewed Products

 

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *