Five Circles One Beam Symphony (Portals 5-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

The Five Circles One Beam Symphony (Portals 5-9) is music that gives you the opportunity to hold yourself as a light as you transform in the magical alchemy of your being. You can always evolve, transform and develop, when you hold the uniqueness of your being like a shining light. Portals 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9, aligned together in oneness, give you the path to the truth of yourself.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Five Circles One Beam Symphony (Portals 5-9) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Five Circles One Beam Symphony (Portals 5-9)      54:06 $9.99


Return to Symphonies






Join our affiliate program