Four Corners as One Symphony (Portals 1-4)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Four Corners as One Symphony (Portals 1-4) gives you the opportunity to look from all directions, to be with all directions, to feel the connected energy from the fire (Portal 1), the water (Portal 2), the air (Portal 3), the earth (Portal 4). As it becomes one for you everyone you see will be pure beauty, pure movement, pure soul, and purely who they are. Together you look out into the world related soul-to-soul as you feel the earth’s alignment to the universe.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

Four Corners as One Symphony (Portals 1-4) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Four Corners as One Symphony 
(Portals 1-4)
43:11 $9.99


Return to Symphonies






Join our affiliate program