Nine Movements in Harmony Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed May 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Nine Movements In Harmony Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps you be with the gentleness of your soul. This creates a state of being that is aligned with pure light, pure sound, and pure energy. For humanity this is a new way of coming together.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

Nine Movements in Harmony Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

This symphony has nine movements, each approximately 1 hour in length. Click on the playbars to hear a few minutes from each movement.

Selections from this symphony can also be found on:

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Nine Movements In Harmony Symphony (Portals 1-9)
01. The Bright Light with Colors – Portal 1
48:11 $9.99
02. Shining Dew – Portal 2
  55:53 $9.99
03. Sparkles Through the Soul – Portal 3
  59:44 $9.99
04. Balance of Internal Light – Portal 4
   51:40 $9.99
05. Clear Colored Light – Portal 5
1:12:54 $9.99
06. Shimmering Colors of Light – Portal 6
1:03:10 $9.99
07. Limitless Expansion – Portal 7
1:06:28 $9.99
08. Physical Light – Portal 8 1:00:24 $9.99
09. The Breath of Colored Light – Portal 9
1:16:27 $9.99


Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program