Northern Lights Symphony (Portals 1-9)

← All Music and Practices ← New Releases ← Symphonies

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2016 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Northern Lights Symphony is music that gives you an opportunity to open the light in your soul to the creative light of the universe. This light holds you for an eternity. It is balanced and aligned with the movement of the universe. This symphony gives more light to you, to the earth, to animals, to every human being, and to all existence throughout the universe. Being together in the gentle light of each other, that comes from the soul, is always creative, is always giving and is always moving. When the light of all souls is shining together, we all move in oneness and harmony.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

Northern Lights Symphony helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. 

Northern Lights Symphony was composed on Sandsøy, a little island in Norway above the Arctic Circle, where the Northern Lights were supporting all of the music in a spectacular way. (photo credit: Marit Kildal)

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Northern Lights Symphony (Portals 1-9)   7:57:28  
01. Creative in Light – Portal 1
  52:09 $9.99
02. Dancing in Light – Portal 2
  52:12 $9.99
03. Smiling in Light – Portal 3
  50:30 $9.99
04. Openness in Light – Portal 4
  52:03 $9.99
05. Peacefulness in Light – Portal 5
06. Responsiveness in Light – Portal 6
07. New in Light – Portal 7
08. Being in Light – Portal 8
52:59 $9.99
09. Embracing in Light – Portal 9
55:41 $9.99


Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program