One Universe – All There Is Aligned Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

One Universe – All there is Aligned Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps you move in oneness with all there is and who you are. Being one with someone else has the potential magic of growth and development. This music supports the process of evolving in oneness like a wave of dolphins. The symphony was composed at Kealakekua Bay, a dolphin protected area on the Big Island of Hawai’i, USA. The photo was taken by Bryce Groark at the bay.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

One Universe – All There is Aligned Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

This symphony has nine movements, each approximately 55 minutes in length.

Music from One Universe – All There is Aligned Symphony can also be found on:

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
One Universe – All There Is Aligned Symphony (Portals 1-9)   8:16:00  
01. Shining Colors – Portal 1
  50:39 $9.99
02. Dolphin Movements – Portal 2
    51:57 $9.99
03. Stars and Seastars – Portal 3
     58:36 $9.99
04. Inside a Seashell – Portal 4
    58:46 $9.99
05. Violet Spirals – Portal 5
   55:46 $9.99
06. Green Rain – Portal 6
   54:34 $9.99
07. Indigo Lightning – Portal 7
   57:11 $9.99
08. Red Leaves – Portal 8
    53:46 $9.99
09. Blue Floating Air – Portal 9
   54:48 $9.99


Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program