Pesdjet II Music from the Nine (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2011 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Pesdjet II Music from The Nine (Portals 1-9) helps you create a pathway to your soul. The pathway from your soul to your spirituality is pure and filled with wisdom. The wisdom of you evolves from the purity of who you are with this music.

Pesdjet music helps your body’s nine spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. Pesdjet is an ancient word that refers to The Nine.

Music from Pesdjets II and III is played throughout our Practices page.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Pesdjet II Music from the Nine (all nine pieces)
1:17:48 $9.99
01. Blue with Sparkles – Portal 1
02. Deep Floating – Portal 4 
03. Flow of Vibrations – Portal 2 
04. Lullaby from Earth – Portal 8 (short)
05. Aligned with All – Portal 5
06. Rising Light – Portal 7 (short)
07. Light and Breath – Portal 9
08. Crystals with Light – Portal 6 (short)   7:32
09. Gentle Sound of Soul – Portal 3 (short)


Return to Pesdjet Music



Join our affiliate program