Pesdjet IV Music from Elements and Quintessence with Source Symphonies (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Pesdjet IV Music from Elements and Quintessence with Source Symphonies (Portals 1-9) helps you receive and be with the non-forceful nature of the spiritual energy that comes through your nine portals into your body. The non-forceful energy of the Elements and the Quintessence transforms you and gives you directions to move. The quality of this music creates development and growth within you to be with transformation and directions.

Portal 1 Fire
Portal 2 Water
Portal 3 Air
Portal 4 Earth
Portals 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, are the Quintessence

Pesdjet music helps your body’s nine spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. Pesdjet is an ancient word that refers to The Nine.

Pesdjet IV offers a piece of music for each of the nine portals, taken from the Elements with Source Symphony and the Quintessence with Source Symphony. In this way music for all of the portals can be experienced in about an hour.

This is the same music that plays during Pesdjet IV Nourish Your Body Through Your Stillpoint – Guided Meditation with Alan Sheets.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Pesdjet IV Music from Elements and Quintessence with Source Symphonies (all nine pieces)
1:15:48 $9.99
01. Fire – Portal 1 (short)
8:18 $1.50
02. Water – Portal 2 (short)
8:01 $1.50
03. Air – Portal 3 (short)
8:05 $1.50
04. Earth – Portal 4 (short)
8:10 $1.50
05. All Is Connected – Portal 5 (short)
8:41 $1.50
06. Illuminated Energy – Portal 6 (short)
8:52 $1.50
07. Open Gateways – Portal 7 (short)
8:07 $1.50
08. Easy Moving – Portal 8 (short)
8:54 $1.50
09. Breathing in Harmony – Portal 9 (short)
8:45 $1.50


Return to Pesdjet Music



Join our affiliate program