Pesdjet V Music from The Cosmic Human Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Pesdjet V Music from The Cosmic Human Symphony (Portals 1-9) takes you through the majestic Luxor Temple in Egypt, which was built to represent the human body. As the music takes you through the structure, you evolve and move towards becoming a cosmic human. The expansion starts with Portal 8:

Portal 8 – sacrum / hips
Portal 4 – lower abdomen
Portal 2 – solar plexus
Portal 9 – between shoulder blades
Portal 6 – middle of chest
Portal 3 – top of sternum
Portal 1 – throat
Portal 7 – lower forehead
Portal 5 – top of head
Portal 8 – sacrum/hips  This piece gives you an opportunity to experience your expansion

Pesdjet music helps your body’s nine spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. Pesdjet is an ancient word that refers to The Nine.

Pesdjet V music offers a selection for each of the nine portals, taken from The Cosmic Human Symphony. In this way, music for all the portals can be experienced in about an hour.

This is also the same music that plays during Pesdjet V Align Your Physical Body with Your Spiritual Body – Guided Meditation with Alan Sheets.

xxxxxxxxx Length
Pesdjet V Music from The Cosmic Human Symphony (all nine pieces)
1:18:38 $9.99
01. Walking with Earth at Sunrise – Portal 8 (short)
02. The Sun Within – Portal 4 (short)
03. Moving as a Stream – Portal 2 (short)
04. Surrounded by the Lightness of Breath – Portal 9 (short)
05. Heartbeats of Light – Portal 6 (short)
06. Joyful Diamond Souls – Portal 3 (short)
07. Sunlight of Magic – A Journey with Life – Portal 1 (short)
08. Sunset with Sunrise – Portal 7 (short)
09. Threads of Light – Universe and Earth – Portal 5 (short)
10. Created with Source – Portal 8 (short)


Return to Pesdjet Music



Join our affiliate program