Pesdjet VI Music from Nine Movements in Harmony Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed May 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Pesdjet VI Music from Nine Movements in Harmony Symphony (Portals 1-9) is music that helps you be with the gentleness of your soul. This creates a state of being that is aligned with pure light, pure sound, and pure energy. For humanity this is a new way of coming together.

Pesdjet music helps your body’s nine spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. Pesdjet is an ancient word that refers to The Nine.

Pesdjet VI offers a piece of music for each of the nine portals, taken from the Nine Movements in Harmony Symphony. In this way, music for all nine portals can be experienced in about an hour.

This is the same music that plays during Pesdjet VI Breathe with Your Soul – Guided Meditation with Alan Sheets.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Pesdjet VI Music from Nine Movements In Harmony Symphony (all nine pieces)
   1:15:12 $9.99
01. The Bright Light with Colors – Portal 1 (short)
02. Shining Dew – Portal 2 (short)
03. Sparkles Through the Soul – Portal 3

04. Balance of Internal Light – Portal 4

05. Clear Colored Light – Portal 5 (short)
06. Shimmering Colors of Light – Portal 6

07. Limitless Expansion – Portal 7  (short)
08. Physical Light – Portal 8 (short)      7:46
09. The Breath of Colored Light – Portal 9 (short)


Return to Pesdjet Music



Join our affiliate program