Pesdjet XI Music from The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed September 2013 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Pesdjet XI Music from The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps you open up to your extraordinary creativity. Every soul is a piece of art. This music aligns directly to the creativity of your soul. When opened up and given room, your possibilities are limitless. Let the music take you on the journey that is yours.

Pesdjet music helps your body’s nine spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. Pesdjet is an ancient word that refers to The Nine.

Pesdjet XI Music from The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9) offers a piece of music for each of the nine portals, taken from The Katembusk Symphony. In this way, music for all the portals can be experienced in about an hour.

xxxxxxxxx Length
Pesdjet XI Music from The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9)
1:11:40 $9.99
01. Source Creative Vulnerability – Portal 1 (short) 8:14 $1.50
02. Source Creative Availability – Portal 2 (short) 8:13 $1.50
03. Source Creative Joy – Portal 3 (short) 7:43 $1.50
04. Source Creative Passion – Portal 4 (short) 8:08 $1.50
05. Source Creative Balance – Portal 5 (short) 7:55 $1.50
06. Source Creative Vibration – Portal 6 (short) 7:32 $1.50
07. Source Creative Visions – Portal 7 (short) 7:41 $1.50
08. Source Creative Building – Portal 8 (short)
8:12 $1.50
09. Source Creative Adaptivity – Portal 9 (short) 8:06 $1.50


Return to Pesdjet Music



Join our affiliate program