Pesdjet XIII Music from A New Creation Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed September 2014 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Pesdjet XIII Music from A New Creation Symphony helps your soul align to the greatness of the universe and the spirituality of the nine Forces of Nature. This music created a new tetrahedron in the universe. If you open the magic within your soul, the light of this new tetrahedron can help brighten up the light of you. 

Pesdjet music helps your body’s nine spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. Pesdjet is an ancient word that refers to The Nine.

Pesdjet XIII offers a piece of music for each of the nine portals. Music for all the portals can be experienced in about an hour.

xxxxxxxxx Length
Pesdjet XIII Music from A New Creation Symphony (all nine pieces)
58:37 $9.99
01. Beauty – Portal 1 (short) 6:31 $1.50
02. Resonating – Portal 2 (short) 6:31 $1.50
03. Essence – Portal 3 (short) 6:31 $1.50
04. Engaging – Portal 4 (short) 6:31 $1.50
05. Synchronizing – Portal 5 (short) 6:30 $1.50
06. Receiving – Portal 6 (short) 6:30 $1.50
07. Hearing – Portal 7 (short) 6:31 $1.50
08. Growing – Portal 8 (short)
6:31 $1.50
09. Breathing – Portal 9 (short) 6:31 $1.50


Return to Pesdjet Music



Join our affiliate program