A New Beginning and Open Gateways – Portal 7

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from A New Beginning – Portal 7

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed February 2012 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Minneapolis, MN, USA

Open Gateways – Portal 7
Length: 38 minutes 18 seconds

A New Beginning – Portal 7
Length: 33 minutes 30 seconds

A New Beginning and Open Gateways – Portal 7 is the third movement in the Quintessence with Source Symphony (two pieces sold together). This symphony includes Spiritual Portals 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9. You develop and your light shines more each time the alchemy from the Source aligns with the transformative energy of the Quintessence.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Quintessence with Source Symphony has six movements, one for Spiritual Portals 5, 6, 8, and 9, and two for Spiritual Portal 7. Each movement is between 33 minutes and 1 hour in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later