Air – Portal 3

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Air – Portal 3

[tab name="Description"]Performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2012 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in San Anselmo, CA, USA

Length: 1 hour 04 minutes 40 seconds

Air – Portal 3 is the third movement in the Elements with Source Symphony. This Symphony is about the four Elements: Spiritual Portal 1 is fire, Spiritual Portal 2 is water, Spiritual Portal 3 is air, and Spiritual Portal 4 is earth. Each Element is in relationship to the Source. This relationship strengthens your own light.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Elements with Source Symphony has four movements, one for Spiritual Portals 1, 2, 3, and 4. Each movement is between 53 minutes and 1 hour and 5 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later