Balance of Soul – Portal 3

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Balance of Soul – Portal 3

[tab name="Description"]Performed by Siv Roland
Composed June 2016 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in San Anselmo, CA, USA

Length: 52 minutes 48 seconds

Balance of Soul – Portal 3 is the third movement in the From the Unknown to the Known Symphony. This symphony gives you an opportunity to be with the present movement of the unknown Source of Creation. Each individual symphony contains a new place to balance who you are with what is available for you and the new energy that is constantly giving to your soul. Your nine Spiritual Portals are being supported through this music so you can stay with the ever-changing environment of your own existence, together with the ever-changing moving universe. This music is for you.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

From the Unknown to the Known Symphony has nine movements, each approximately 50 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later