Being in Light – Portal 8

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Being in Light – Portal 8

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2016 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Sandsøya, Norway

Length: 52 minutes 59 seconds

Being in Light – Portal 8 is the eighth movement in the Northern Light Symphony. This symphony gives you an opportunity to open to the creative light of the universe. It gives more light to you, to the earth, to animals, to every human being, and to the universe. Being together in the gentle light of each other is always creative, is always giving and is always moving. When the light of all souls is shining together, we can move in oneness and harmony.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Northern Light Symphony has nine movements, each approximately 50 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later