Blue Floating Air - Portal 9

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Blue Floating Air - Portal 9

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2012 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Napo'opo'o, Hawaii Island, USA

Length: 54 minutes 48 seconds

Blue Floating Air - Portal 9 is the ninth movement in the One Universe - All There Is Aligned Symphony. This music supports evolving in oneness like dolphins in water moving as one like a wave. The symphony was composed at Kealakekua Bay, a wildlife protected area on the Big Island of Hawai’i, USA. (The photo was taken by Bryce Groark at the bay.)

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The One Universe - All There Is Aligned Symphony has nine movements, one for each of the nine Spiritual Portals. Each movement is between 50 and 59 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]

How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later