Circles of Breath - Portal 9

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Circles of Breath - Portal 9

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2014 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Mt. Shasta, CA, USA

Length: 46 minutes 07 seconds

Circles of Breath - Portal 9 is the third movement in the Spiritual Circles Symphony. This symphony was composed in alignment with nature, the Mt. Shasta volcano that connects deep into the earth, light, color and sound. The music helps the physical expressions of the soul become more available for you.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

This symphony was composed overlooking beautiful Mt. Shasta, California, USA. It has five movements, one each for Spiritual Portals 3, 6, 9, 1, and 8. If you purchase all 5 pieces, we think it's nice to listen in that order. Each movement is between 36 and 47 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later