Green Light with Sparkles – Portal 6

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Green Light with Sparkles – Portal 6

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2014 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Mt. Shasta, CA, USA

Length: 45 minutes 43 seconds

Green Light with Sparkles – Portal 6 is the fifth movement in The Waves of Colored Light Symphony. This symphony non-forcefully helps diminish fear so you can be strong, solid, and bright.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Waves of Colored Light Symphony has nine movements, one for each of the nine Spiritual Portals. Each movement is between 39 and 56 minutes in length.

Selections from this symphony can also be found on:

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later