In Silence – Portal 7

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from In Silence – Portal 7

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed December 2012 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Petaluma, CA, USA

Length: 54 minutes 31 seconds

In Silence – Portal 7 is the seventh movement in The Light from Sunrise and Sunset – Change in the Present Moment Symphony. This symphony helps you to stay in the present moment without any plans so change and something new can happen for you.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Light from Sunrise and Sunset – Change in the Present Moment Symphony has nine movements, one for each of the nine Spiritual Portals. Each movement is between 52 minutes and 1 hour in length

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later