Pesdjet V Music from The Cosmic Human Symphony

The ancient and majestic Luxor Temple in Egypt which was built to represent the human body and its spirituality. Pesdjet V takes you through the structure and your body's nine Spiritual Portals which have a location in this temple. As you listen to each movement, your body's nine Spiritual Portals are helped to connect to the earth and the universe. The music resonates with each of these locations in the temple.

Spiritual Portal 8 – sacrum
Spiritual Portal 4 – lower abdomen
Spiritual Portal 2 – solar plexus
Spiritual Portal 9 – between shoulder blades
Spiritual Portal 6 – middle of chest
Spiritual Portal 3 – top of sternum
Spiritual Portal 1 – top of throat
Spiritual Portal 7 – lower forehead
Spiritual Portal 5 – top of head
Spiritual Portal 8 – sacrum

Pesdjet V includes ten excerpts from the The Cosmic Human Symphony, one for each of the nine Spiritual Portals, with one extra piece for Spiritual Portal 8. Each excerpt is approximately 8 minutes in length.