RELEASE Practice

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Description"]

The RELEASE practice is especially designed for those of us who feel limited and restricted. It helps us to each be with our soul, and the soul is always free. This practice will help your nine Spiritual Portals become more available, and you may also feel more openness from your soul.

It is the second practice in a set of three: REVIVE, RELEASE, and RETURN. Each uses different music and serves a different purpose.

Using movement, New Equations Music from Pesdjet X The Mahrillon Spiral Music, and photos of the nine Facial Expressions of Strength, you are guided through an experience that can help you let go of boredom and be with your soul.

You can choose to do the practice in 9 minutes, 27 minutes, or 84 minutes, depending on how you feel. You are provided with three different playlists so it's easy to customize your experience.

The RELEASE practice includes:

• Instructions
• Nine photo pages showing the Facial Expressions of Strength (six photos per page)
• A drawing showing the Spiritual Portal locations on the body
• Three playlists from Pesdjet X The Mahrillon Spiral Music by New Equations Music

RELEASE Practice © 2023 by New Equations
Music composed by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets
Music performed by Siv Roland
Save this product for later