Second Movement - Portal 7

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Second Movement - Portal 7

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed August/September 2013 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, and Alan Sheets, in San Anselmo, California, USA

Length: 13 minutes 51 seconds

The piece called Second Movement - Portal 7 is the third movement in The Source Symphony. This symphony opens your soul, your heart, your physicality, and your spirituality. The first and last movements align you to the purity of the Source of Creation and are played in the New Equations Frequency for Spiritual Portal 1. Listening to the nine middle movements is a journey that brightens the light in your whole being.

Aligned with Source #1 - Portal 1
First Movement - Portal 5
Second Movement - Portal 7
Third Movement - Portal 1
Fourth Movement - Portal 3
Fifth Movement - Portal 6
Sixth Movement - Portal 9
Seventh Movement - Portal 2
Eighth Movement - Portal 4
Ninth Movement - Portal 8
Aligned with Source #2 - Portal 1

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Source Symphony has eleven movements, one each for Spiritual Portals 1 through 9, and then two more for Spiritual Portal 1: Aligned with Source #1 begins the symphony, and Aligned with Source #2 finishes the symphony. If you purchase all eleven pieces, we think it's nice to listen in the order listed above (1, 5, 7, 1, 3, 6, 9, 2, 4, 8, 1). Each movement is between 9 and 16 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later