Shining Dew – Portal 2

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Shining Dew – Portal 2

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed May 2012 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in San Anselmo, CA, USA

Length: 55 minutes 53 seconds

Shining Dew – Portal 2 is the second movement in the Nine Movements In Harmony Symphony. This symphony helps you be with the gentleness of your soul. It creates a state of being that is aligned with pure light, pure sound, and pure energy. For humanity this is a new way of coming together.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Nine Movements in Harmony Symphony has nine movements, each approximately 1 hour in length.

Selections from this symphony can also be found on:

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later