Six Pearls - Portal 6

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from Six Pearls - Portal 6

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed November 2012 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets at Mt. Fuji, Japan

Length: 43 minutes 53 seconds

Six Pearls - Portal 6 is the sixth movement in The Rihalana Circle - Music for Internal Peace Symphony. This symphony supports your inner light and peace. From that place in yourself you give peace to your surroundings, to the Earth, and to the Universe. It was composed at the foot of Mt. Fuji volcano in Japan.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Rihalana Circle - Music for Internal Peace Symphony has nine movements, one for each of the nine Spiritual Portals. Each movement is between 43 and 63 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later