The Floor with Four Lights Symphony – Portals 1-4

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from The Floor with Four Lights Symphony - Portals 1-4

[tab name="Description"]Performed by Siv Roland
Composed December 2012 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Petaluma, California, USA

Length: 57 minutes 49 seconds

The Floor with Four Lights Symphony is music that helps you open your heart to the light of yourself. Spiritual Portals 1, 2, 3 and 4, help create this soft light in your soul and relationship with all there is.

The Floor with Four Lights Symphony has one movement. The music was composed and played in the order and frequencies for Spiritual Portals 1, 2, 3, and 4. It is 57 minutes long.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

[tab name="The Music & You"]

How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later