The Light is You - Portal 8

In stock
Product Details

[tab name="Listen for Free"] Enjoy a sample from The Light is You - Portal 8

[tab name="Description"]

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed June 2014 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland and Alan Sheets in Mount Desert Island, ME, USA

Length: 40 minutes 00 seconds

The Light is You - Portal 8 is the fourth movement in The Soul and Heart – Being in the Light of Your Heart Symphony. This symphony supports the light of your heart and soul and helps the light of who you are vibrate in peace and joy.

The movements within each symphony help you to be more of the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Soul and Heart – Being in the Light of Your Heart Symphony has five movements, one each for Spiritual Portals 1, 4, 6, 8, and 9. Each movement is between 39 and 42 minutes in length.

[tab name="The Music & You"]How New Equations Music supports you:

New Equations Music helps your body’s Spiritual Portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it helps create spiritual growth and development. Your physical body becomes aligned to receive the wisdom of this music and helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, frequencies, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the nine Spiritual Portals.

Save this product for later