Source Creative Transformation Symphony (Portals 5-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed September 2013 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Source Creative Transformation Symphony (Portals 5-9) is music that lets you be in the mysterious transformation that gives you a pure creative place to begin your movement. This state of being is the magic of your existence and gives you wisdom through your soul, spirituality, and physicality. From here you move beyond your thoughts, preconceived ideas and reality.

This symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. This symphony gives you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

Source Creative Transformation Symphony helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

Source Creative Transformation Symphony is 1 hour and 20 minutes in length.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length

Source Creative Transformation Symphony (Portals 5-9)

1:20:11 $9.99


Return to Symphonies





Join our affiliate program