Spiritual Circles Symphony (Portals 3,6,9,1,8)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2014 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

Spiritual Circles Symphony was composed in alignment with nature, the Mt. Shasta volcano that connects deep into the earth, light, color and sound. The music makes more room for source energy so the profoundness of the soul becomes visible.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

Spiritual Circles Symphony helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

This symphony was composed overlooking beautiful Mt. Shasta, California, USA. It has five movements, each about 40 minutes in length. We invite you to click on the playbars below and listen to a few minutes from each movement.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
Spiritual Circles Symphony


01. Circles of Souls – Portal 3
  38:16 $9.99
02. Circles of Hearts – Portal 6
     36:52 $9.99
03. Circles of Breath – Portal 9
     44:30 $9.99
04. Circles of Light – Portal 1
  46:07 $9.99
05. Circles of Life – Portal 8
    43:28 $9.99


gold button View Cart dark font smallest flat 72dpi no musical note

Return to Symphonies


Join our affiliate program