Exploration & Assistant Spiritual Research – Video Call

Exploration & Assistant Spiritual Research – Video Call

10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST 19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST / 22:30 IST The New Equations Exploration & Assistant Spiritual Research video calls are for New Equations Advanced Training Students who are in: Pathway 2 – step 6:  Exploration Pathway 2 – step 6: ...