The Floor with Four Lights Symphony (Portals 1-4)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed December 2012 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

The Floor with Four Lights Symphony (Portals 1-4) is music that helps you open your heart to the light of yourself. Your light shines purely and non-forcefully to other people from your soul when the sparkles from Portals 1, 2, 3 and 4, create this soft light in your soul. This is pure giving from you to all there is.

Every New Equations Music symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Floor with Four Lights Symphony (Portals 1-4) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
The Floor with Four Lights Symphony (Portals 1-4)     57:49 $9.99


Return to Symphonies







Join our affiliate program