The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed September 2013 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps you open up to your extraordinary creativity. Every soul is a piece of art. This music aligns directly to the creativity of your soul. When opened up and given room, your possibilities are limitless. Let the music take you on the journey that is yours.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Katembusk Symphony helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. 

The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9) has nine movements, each approximately 1 hour in length. The movements in this symphony begin and end with music that supports your soul’s alignment with the source of creation (played in the frequency for Portal 1).

Selections from this symphony can also be found on:

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
The Katembusk Symphony (Portals 1-9)     8:39:07  
01. Source Creative Vulnerability – Portal 1
  47:00 $9.99
02. Source Creative Availability – Portal 2
  48:10 $9.99
03. Source Creative Joy- Portal 3
  56:08 $9.99
04. Source Creative Passion – Portal 4
  55:20 $9.99
05. Source Creative Balance – Portal 5
06. Source Creative Vibration – Portal 6
07.Source Creative Visions – Portal 7
08. Source Creative Building – Portal 8 1:07:47 $9.99
09. Source Creative Adaptivity – Portal 9
1:13:16 $9.99


Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program