The Mahrillon Spiral Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed August 2014 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

The Mahrillon Spiral Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps you be with the spirituality of humanity from the beginning of time until now. The music opens your soul to the wonder of your past wisdom and to the wonder of humanity’s past wisdom, to solidify your journey into the future in the strength of your soul, your spirituality, and physicality.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Mahrillon Spiral Symphony (Portals 1-9) helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

This symphony has five movements, each approximately 45 minutes in length.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
The Mahrillon Spiral Symphony
(Portals 1-9)
01. One Creation – Portal 1
47:02 $9.99
02. One Breath – Portal 9
   50:11 $9.99
03. One Vibration – Portal 4
   45:29 $9.99
04. The Tuned Triangle – Three Moving as One
– Portals 1, 3, 2

 43:36 $9.99
05. The Five Colored Spiral – Five Moving as One – Portals 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
    57:09 $9.99


Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program