From the Unknown to the Known Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed June 2016 by Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

From the Unknown to the Known Symphony is music that gives you an opportunity to be with the present movement of the unknown Source of Creation. Each individual symphony contains a new place to balance who you are with what is available for you and the new energy that is constantly giving to your soul. Your nine Spiritual Portals are being supported through this music so you can stay with the ever-changing environment of your own existence, together with the ever-changing moving universe. This music is for you.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

From the Unknown to the Known Symphony helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature. 

From the Unknown to the Known Symphony has nine movements, each approximately 50 minutes in length.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
From the Unknown to the Known Symphony   7:48:25  
01. Balance of Peace – Portal 1
  49:33 $9.99
02. Balance of Movement – Portal 2
  49:50 $9.99
03. Balance of Soul – Portal 3
  52:48 $9.99
04. Balance of Deep Core – Portal 4
  49:11 $9.99
05. Clear Balance – Portal 5
06. Open Balance – Portal 6
07. New Balance – Portal 7
08. Growing Balance – Portal 8
1:02:23 $9.99
09. Breathing Balance – Portal 9
53:44 $9.99


Return to Symphonies



Join our affiliate program