The Waves of Colored Light Symphony (Portals 1-9)

Performed by Siv Roland
Composed March 2014 by: Siska Tovey, Siv Roland, Alan Sheets

The Waves of Colored Light Symphony diminishes fear without force so you can become the truth of yourself – pure beauty that is strong, solid and bright.

Each symphony is evolution manifested and is a gift to humanity. The movements within each symphony give you the opportunity to be with this manifestation as it helps you to move into the spiritual being you are. The more you listen, the more you expand.

The Waves of Colored Light Symphony helps your body’s spiritual portals open as the music flows. As the music aligns with your soul, it creates spiritual growth and development, which reflects into your physical body as you become aligned to receive the wisdom of this music that helps you evolve as a human being. The sound, energy, and vibration of the music, are aligned with the Nine Forces of Nature.

This symphony has nine movements, each approximately 45 minutes in length. It was composed overlooking the majestic volcano and countryside of Mt. Shasta, California, USA. We invite you to click on the playbars below and listen to a few minutes from each movement.

xxxxxxxxxxxx Length
The Waves of Colored Light Symphony

01. Purple Light with Sparkles – Portal 5
  46:14 $9.99
02. Indigo Light with Sparkles – Portal 7
  42:20 $9.99
03.Light Blue Light with Sparkles – Portal 1
  47:00 $9.99
04.Yellow Light with Sparkles – Portal 3
  39:01 $9.99
05. Green Light with Sparkles – Portal 6
06. Blue Light with Sparkles – Portal 9
07.Light Yellow Light with Sparkles – Portal 2
08. Orange Light with Sparkles- Portal 4   55:36 $9.99
09. Red Light with Sparkles – Portal 8
 54:05 $9.99


Return to Symphonies


Join our affiliate program